73rd Reading Explorer Unit

Our Explorer Unit meets on a Thursday evening. See below for what we've got planned this term!

Autumn 2019

Thu 12th September: Term Planning


Thu 19th September: Camp Doughnuts


Thu 26th September: Boardgames
Patchwork/cartographers

Thu 3rd October: Pub quiz


Thu 10th October: Night Hike 1


Thu 17th October: Unnamed Meeting


Wed 23rd October: Halloween with the scouts -Wednesday (martha)


Thu 31st October: Half Term


Thu 7th November: Widegames


Thu 14th November: Toms Cults


Thu 21st November: Night Hike 2


Thu 28th November: Mini MegaGame


Thu 5th December: Bowling


Thu 12th December: Christmas Pies