73rd Reading Explorer Unit

Our Explorer Unit meets on a Thursday evening. See below for what we've got planned this term!

Summer 2018

Thu 19th April: Food


Thu 26th April: Unnamed Meeting


Thu 3rd May: Unnamed Meeting


Thu 10th May: Crisis Command


Thu 17th May: Wide Games
Widegames at Highwood

Thu 24th May: Boardgames


Thu 31st May: *****Half Term


Thu 7th June: Evening Hike
Location TBD

Thu 14th June: Unnamed meeting


Thu 21st June: Rifle Shooting
Shooting at 3rd Reading Scout hut Date to be confirmed

Thu 28th June: Cycling
Organised by Joseph and Max

Thu 5th July: Unnamed meeting


Thu 12th July: Fire!
Fire and things at Paddick's Patch

Thu 19th July: Unnamed meeting


Thu 26th July: BBQ time


Sat 28th July: *****Summer Camp
Caddihoe