73rd Reading Explorer Unit

Our Explorer Unit meets on a Thursday evening. See below for what we've got planned this term!

Summer 2019

Thu 2nd May: Green Fingers!


Wed 8th May: Games night with the scouts (wednesday)
7:30 to 9pm

Thu 16th May: Boardgames


Thu 23rd May: Unnamed meeting


Thu 30th May: *****Half Term


Thu 6th June: Gourmet night with Matti and Tom


Thu 13th June: Hike


Thu 20th June: Jamboree Join-in/prep for group camp


Thu 27th June: Casino night. Hosted by Tom/Matti


Thu 4th July: Widegames


Thu 11th July: Cycling with max and Jo


Thu 18th July: Paddicks Patch BBQ/Fire