73rd Reading Explorer Unit

Our Explorer Unit meets on a Thursday evening. See below for what we've got planned this term!

Spring 2020

Thu 16th January: Food


Thu 23rd January: Sedan Chair Building


Thu 30th January: haggis toasties/Burns Night stuff


Thu 6th February: boardgames


Sun 9th February: *****Senior Citizens Party


Thu 13th February: Video games


Thu 20th February: *****Half Term


Thu 27th February: Pancake day
tealights

Thu 5th March: climbing


Thu 12th March: Joint evening - penguins


Thu 19th March: Poland Join in evening


Thu 26th March: Hike


Sat 28th March: *****Cray's Pond Camp


Thu 2nd April: Bowling


Sat 4th April: *****Three Towers Hike